Sponsored link
Anime Stars official Roblox game iconAnimeStars
Source watch

Anime Stars Update 6.5

Read what the current official Roblox pages confirm about the [UPDATE 6.5] marker and its code context, what the developer-owned wiki documents about the release, and which details stay separated from invention.

Checked 2026-10-06 against the official Roblox Games API, the exact experience page (public game metadata: https://games.roblox.com/v1/games?universeIds=10697889407), and the developer-owned AlphaX wiki. This is an unofficial player resource, and Roblox and AlphaXStars remain the source of record.

Quick answer

The experience is currently titled [UPDATE 6.5] Anime Stars

Official title marker: [UPDATE 6.5] (advanced from [GRIMOIRES] at this check). Official updated timestamp: 2026-09-30. Code context: the description now lists exactly UPDATE6.5, UPDATE6, UPDATE5.5, UPDATE5, 6MVISITS, and 60KFAVORITES — UPDATE6.5 is new, UPDATE6 is newly official, and the five strings UPDATE3.5, UPDATE4, 5MVISITS, 9KLIKES, and UPDATE4.5 no longer appear — with no official reward stated for any of them. The developer-owned AlphaX wiki dates Update 6.5, "Masteries & Magic Attributes", to September 29, 2026, and documents Mage/Hollow/Cursed Masteries, the eight-attribute Magic Attributes gacha, the Hollow Power machine, and a QOL list. The official Roblox page still publishes no text changelog.

Treat exact drop rates, thresholds, and numeric values as unknown until an identity-matched first-party source or direct in-game observation confirms them; the creator wiki's system descriptions are near-official but the official Roblox description does not restate them.

Dated comparison

What changed since the previous check

Every row compares two official Games API reads: the accepted 2026-09-28 check and this 2026-10-06 check. Feature-level changes come from the developer-owned wiki, not from an official Roblox changelog, so the table lists only what the API actually returned.

Official signal2026-09-28 check2026-10-06 check
Title marker[GRIMOIRES] Anime Stars[UPDATE 6.5] Anime Stars
Updated timestamp2026-09-262026-09-30
Description code listUPDATE3.5, UPDATE4, 5MVISITS, 9KLIKES, UPDATE4.5, 60KFAVORITES, 6MVISITS, UPDATE5, UPDATE5.5 (nine strings)60KFAVORITES, 6MVISITS, UPDATE5, UPDATE5.5, UPDATE6, UPDATE6.5 (six strings)
Playing now594166
Visits6.4M (6,392,758)6.6M (6,582,577)
Votes10,032 up / 511 down10,141 up / 524 down
Official changelogNone publishedNone published (developer-owned wiki documents the release)

The activity numbers are evidence of scale at each check, not patch notes. This is the first check since the site began tracking where the description code list shrank while the marker advanced: five strings left the official list at once, and both UPDATE6 (previously report-only) and UPDATE6.5 joined it.

Creator-documented content: Masteries and Magic Attributes

The developer-owned AlphaX wiki (the studio's own game-data wiki) dates Update 6.5 to September 29, 2026 under the name "Masteries & Magic Attributes" and lists, among its documented changes: Mage, Hollow, and Cursed Masteries leveled at island NPCs for permanent Power; a Clover Kingdom Magic Attributes gacha with eight attributes spun using Attribute Shards; a Hollow Power machine in Hollow World upgraded with Hollow Shards; five more Rank Ups; three more Mage Trial ranks up to Magic Emperor; Grand Monarch and Monarch King promotions; a Shard Exchange for older shards; weapons showing rank on the slot; and a Guild button on the HUD. This page records those as creator-documented facts with their checked date. The official Roblox description does not describe any of these systems, so exact values, drop rates, and thresholds stay source-watch terms until an official record or in-game observation confirms them.

A current community video labels the same era a "Solo Leveling update" after its Hollow World content; that label is a community naming signal, while the documented release name is "Masteries & Magic Attributes" and the official marker is [UPDATE 6.5].

Verify it yourself

Recheck the current marker in one minute

  1. 1. Open the public Games API: https://games.roblox.com/v1/games?universeIds=10697889407
  2. 2. Read the name field for the current bracketed title marker.
  3. 3. Read the updated field for the official updated timestamp.
  4. 4. Read the description field for the current official code strings.

If the marker has advanced again, treat this page as dated history and trust the API read you just made.

Source boundaries

What stays unknown

No official Roblox record states code rewards, the redemption panel, or Update 6.5 numeric values. Masteries leveling curves, Magic Attribute odds, Hollow Power costs, and shard exchange rates come only from the creator-owned wiki and stay unverified here. Third-party reward tables for UPDATE6.5 and UPDATE6 remain in the reported-not-verified group on the codes page.

Before you play

Use the verified routes first

Start from the exact Roblox experience, test only the officially listed code strings without assuming a reward, and use the source-status pages when a community claim appears.

FAQ

Anime Stars Update 6.5 questions

When did Anime Stars Update 6.5 arrive?

The official Roblox Games API shows the experience was updated 2026-09-30 and the title marker read [UPDATE 6.5] Anime Stars at the 2026-10-06 check. The developer-owned AlphaX wiki dates Update 6.5, named "Masteries & Magic Attributes", to September 29, 2026. The official Roblox page itself does not publish a text changelog that labels the release.

Is there an official Anime Stars Update 6.5 changelog?

Not on the official Roblox page. The official experience page publishes no feature-by-feature changelog. The developer-owned AlphaX wiki (the same studio that makes the game) publishes the release name, date, and per-system change list, so this page treats that wiki as a near-official record while mechanics without any official statement stay source-watch.

What did Update 6.5 add to Anime Stars?

Per the developer-owned AlphaX wiki (checked 2026-10-06): Mage, Hollow, and Cursed Masteries that level up at island NPCs for permanent Power; a Clover Kingdom Magic Attributes gacha with eight attributes spun with Attribute Shards; a Hollow Power machine in Hollow World upgraded with Hollow Shards; five more Rank Ups; three more Mage Trial ranks up to Magic Emperor; Grand Monarch and Monarch King promotions; the Shard Exchange; and a QOL and fixes list. The official Roblox description does not describe any of these features, so treat details as creator-documented until you see them in game.

Is UPDATE6.5 a new Anime Stars code?

Yes. UPDATE6.5 newly appears in the official description at the 2026-10-06 check, and the developer-owned wiki lists it first among six active codes. The description does not state a reward, expiry, or redemption panel for it; third-party reward reports stay unverified here, so treat the reward as unknown until an exact-target source or your own in-game result confirms it.

Is UPDATE6 an official Anime Stars code now?

Yes. UPDATE6 was only a third-party report at the 2026-09-28 check, but the official description now lists it at the 2026-10-06 check, alongside the other five active strings. The description still does not state a reward for it.

What happened to UPDATE3.5, UPDATE4, 5MVISITS, 9KLIKES, and UPDATE4.5?

All five were in the official description at the 2026-09-28 check and none appears at the 2026-10-06 check; the developer-owned wiki's active-code list no longer includes them either. The official sources do not state an expiry reason, so the codes page records them as retired-from-description strings with their last-seen date instead of guessing whether they still redeem.

Why do some videos call this the Solo Leveling update?

A current community video applies a "Solo Leveling update" label to the Update 6.5 era, matching its Hollow World content. The release's own documented name is "Masteries & Magic Attributes" per the developer-owned wiki, and the official marker is [UPDATE 6.5]; the community label is recorded here as a naming signal, not as the release name.

What changed between the Update 6 check and the Update 6.5 check?

Between the 2026-09-28 and 2026-10-06 checks the official Games API shows the title marker advanced from [GRIMOIRES] to [UPDATE 6.5], the updated timestamp moved to 2026-09-30, and the description code list rotated from nine strings to six: UPDATE6.5 joined, UPDATE6 became officially listed, and UPDATE3.5, UPDATE4, 5MVISITS, 9KLIKES, and UPDATE4.5 were dropped. The public activity snapshot moved from 594 playing / 6.39M visits to 166 playing / 6.58M visits with votes at 10,141 up / 524 down.

What happened to the Update 6 watch?

The title marker advanced past [GRIMOIRES] at the 2026-10-06 check, so the Update 6 page is now dated watch history and this page tracks the current state. If the marker advances again, treat this page as dated history and trust the Games API read you just made.